Echoes And Whispers

from by cloudchair



Dec. 1st 2009 @ High (Koenji, Tokyo)

Movie is here :


from Six Strings Soundscapes Live, released April 14, 2010
Jake : Guitar
noah : Guitar (101A)
ハマツヨシフミ - Yoshifumi Hamatsu : Bass (quiet acting)
阿部耕作 - Kosaku Abe : Drums (The Collectors)
石田幾多郎 - Ikutaro Ishida : Electronics




cloudchair 東京都, Japan

- The dynamic imaginary sound which has the delicate gradation of stillness and intensity. -
cloudchair is a solo project of Jake as known as an unique guitarist of Guniw Tools and Super Soul Sonics.
The project has flexible style of performance in case of performance of band consists of many great players
from the bands of “about tess”, unkie, 101A, the collectors, etc
... more

contact / help

Contact cloudchair

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code